Get in Touch

Valletta Gateway Terminals Ltd.,
Triq Belt il-Hazna,
Marsa, MRS 1306, Malta

Telephone: 356 2205 7000

E-Mail: info@vgt.com.mt

Head Office opening hours:
Monday to Friday from 07:00 to 15.30

    Administrative Department 

    CEO

    Derek Ong
    Email: derek.ong@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7906 2411

    Asst General Manager

    Marcel Micallef
    Email: marcel.micallef@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7941 0979

    Asst Manager Administration & Maintenance

    Joyce Formosa
    Email: joyce.formosa@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7926 1631

    Operations Department

    Senior Operations Manager

    Annabelle Xuereb
    Email: annabelle.xuereb@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7972 8561

    Asst Operations Manager

    Luke Dimech
    Email: luke.dimech@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7929 3255

    Asst Operations Manager

    Gordon Caruana
    Email: gordon.caruana@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 77362133

    Berthing

    Email: berthing@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7993 9385

    Engineering Department

    Senior Engineering Manager

    Alfred Buttigieg
    Email: alfred.buttigieg@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7993 9350

    Engineering Manager

    Colen Amada
    Email: colen.amada@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7924 3505

    Senior Technical Supervisor

    Victor Frendo
    Email: victor.frendo@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7968 0996

    Health & Safety Department

    PFSO

    Saviour Farrugia
    Email: saviour.farrugia@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7951 5174

    SECURITY/H&S EXECUTIVE

    Darren Aquilina
    Email: darren.aquilina@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7951 4880

    Business Development Department 

    Business Development Manager

    Maria Casha
    Email: maria.casha@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7970 3921

    Legal, Claims & Compliance Department 

    Legal, Claims & Compliance Manager

    Doreen Curmi de Gray
    Email: doreen.curmidegray@vgt.com.mt

    Senior Claims Supervisor

    Leonard Brincat
    Email: leonard.brincat@vgt.com.mt

    Shipping Department

    Shipping Manager

    Caroline Ebejer
    Email: caroline.ebejer@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7961 7640

    Asst Shipping Manager

    Rita Coleiro
    Email: rita.coleiro@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 2205 7185

    Finance Department 

    Senior Finance Manager

    Miriam Zammit
    Email: miriam.zammit@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 7927 3598

    Asst Finance Manager

    Tania Baldacchino
    Email: tania.baldacchino@vgt.com.mt
    Mob: 00356 9986 5275

    HR Department 

    HR Manager

    Maria Camilleri
    Email: maria.camilleri@vgt.com.mt

    HR Assistant

    Amy Bonnici
    Email: amy.bonnici@vgt.com.mt

    Information & Technology Department 

    IT Manager

    Marcel Micallef
    Email: marcel.micallef@vgt.com.mt

    Support IT Executive

    Jerome Azzopardi
    Email: jerome.azzopardi@vgt.com.mt

    Head Office

    Deep Water Quay

    Laboratory Wharf